The default state for the toggle is off.
When the toggle is enabled, a message is displayed with the text "Data is an estimate when enabled".
The data this toggle affects is a user's rank due to the addition of points a non-placed user on their team may have.
This toggle will include the non-placed customers or affiliates on the whole organization. so it is showing like if we did auto-placement. so affiliates have an idea about what their rank will look like if everyone in their tree is placed.